Overthinking

Overthinking killed, is still killing me. Though sometimes I sound absurd on my observations, I couldn’t help but wonder and overthink.

It just irks me sometimes when indirect and negative remarks come from my old immature acquaintances from school. That being, I was apparently one of their talks before. Before means 3 years ago by the way. I can’t help but worry. I worry about myself, and I worry about their immaturity and the things listed below it.

I know that the best way to deal with this is to let go and perpetually not give a single thing. I will try that this time. And probably to all the coming similar events.

Leave a Reply

