Magic

Sooooo…. Catching up on the The Daily Post. Luckily, I’m a day ahead from where the blog is from so here’s a hooray for giving my laziness a favour.

SO I HAVE BEEN TRANSFORMED INTO A MYSTICAL BEING WHO HAS THE ABILITY TO DO MAGIC.

First thing I would do is to correct other people from saying leviosa to le-viosa. Wow. So much for originality.

What if I could go invisible and just go places? I would probably be a criminal for a good cause – the Robin Hood type.
I am in Asia, a felon philanthropist. I take food from shops and give it to the the street kids who look like they have not had a single piece of bite for the past 10 hours. I look for secondhand blanket to offer the homeless. I may not offer the warmth that someone could offer, I could at least give a piece of cover which may appear as their shelter. I would take money from the corruptly rich and distribute it equally for the poor. The deserving one, of course.

What if I can teleport? I can travel from Bali to Santorini whenever I want a me time. I can see the people whom I long see. 

This is not a post about wanting power. It’s about magic.

Leave a Reply

