Expressing

Dancing has always been my first love. Since my kinder days, I was always involved with programs that included body movements. Performing arts centre was my second home. (School is out (though it’s inside school)!) The thing that came next, and now the number 1 is writing. You see, I’m not one of those superbly verbose, literate and smart writers. Presently, I write short stories and my emotional state. Writing is hard. I both love it and struggle in it, but I know that I cannot stop looking for my writing style. I know that someday, I’d perfect a writing piece. I cannot hope for the best now but I can work on it.

Any writers around? Talk to me! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Expressing

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Express Yourself | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Express Yourself! | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  3. Pingback: [M.M.X.I.V. 95] The dancing feet | Never A Worry

  4. Pingback: My creative ways to amaze and daze. | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

Leave a Reply

